Senior Services of Southeastern VirginiaI NeedHelp

 

Text Size:AAA
Hayden Village Center COVID-19 Response Press Room Blog Calendar Jobs Contact Make a Payment Find us on Facebook! Facebook Follow us on Twitter! Twitter Find us on LinkedIn! LinkedIn Find us on YouTube! YouTube
Call Us At 757-461-9481
We Help Seniors!
PERSONALIZED ONE-STOP RESOURCE FOR SENIORS!
Staff Directory

Executive Staff

Steve Zollos
Chief Executive Officer

Jas'min Alexander
Executive Assistant
jalexander@ssseva.org

Brigid Miller
Chief Financial Officer
bmiller@ssseva.org

Brad Lazernick
Director of The Center for Aging
blazernick@ssseva.org

Shelby Craig
Director of Wellness
scraig@ssseva.org

Diane Taylor
Director, Human Resources
dtaylor@ssseva.org

Debbie Schwartz
Director of Development & Community Relations
dschwartz@ssseva.org

Media Contacts:

Debbie Schwartz
(See contact information in line above.) 

Damita James
Communications & Development Assistant
djames@ssseva.org
757-963-9204

Special Events:

Jody Mazur
Special Events Manager
jmazur@ssseva.org
757-963-9220

Speaker’s Bureau:

Iris James
Community Outreach Representative
ijames@ssseva.org
757-963-9221

 

COVID-19 Donate

Seniors in Our Community Depend On Us 

We need your help now more than ever to provide nutrition, companionship, and essential resources to our seniors during this emerging pandemic.

 Donate Now

Home » About Us » Staff Directory
Share