FacebookTwitterLinked In
...............................
Need Bigger Text?

Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Reset Text Size

 

Our Mission

We help seniors to live with choice and dignity in their communities.

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Our Vision

South Hampton Roads will become a livable community for all ages.

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Our Goal

To develop and provide comprehensive, coordinated programs that assist seniors, their families and caregivers.

Staff

John N. Skirven
Chief Executive Officer
jskirven@ssseva.org

Brad Lazernick
Director of The Center for Aging
blazernick@ssseva.org

Gayle W. Simons
Director of Human Resources
gsimons@ssseva.org

Brigid Miller
Interim Director of Wellness
bmiller@ssseva.org

Donnie Perry
Director of Transit
dperry@ssseva.org

 

Brigid Z. Miller
Chief Financial Officer
bmiller@ssseva.org

 

 

 

Communications

Debbie Schwartz
Director of Development & Community Relations
dschwartz@ssseva.org

Shereese Floyd-Thompson
Marketing & Communications Specialst
sthompson@ssseva.org

Iris James
Community Outreach Representative
ijames@ssseva.org

Jody Mazur
Event Planner
jmazur@ssseva.org

 

Damita James
Development and Community Relations Assistant
djames@ssseva.org

 

Back to Top
SSSEVA is a United Way PartnerChoose to help seniors in the Hampton Roads community when you give to the United Way at work. Write in Senior Services of Southeastern Virginia on your United Way “Combined Charities Campaign” form; #5065 on your “Commonwealth of Virginia” campaign form; or #47980 on your “Combined Federal Campaign” form.