FacebookTwitterLinked In
...............................
Need Bigger Text?

Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Reset Text Size

 

Our Mission

We help seniors to live with choice and dignity in their communities.

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Our Vision

South Hampton Roads will become a livable community for all ages.

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Our Goal

To develop and provide comprehensive, coordinated programs that assist seniors, their families and caregivers.

Management Staff

John N. Skirven
Chief Executive Officer
jskirven@ssseva.org

 

Fran Anderson
Director of The Center for Aging
fanderson@ssseva.org

 

Dorothy B. Caldwell
Director of Human Resources
dcaldwell@ssseva.org

 

Cynthia S. Creede
Director of Wellness
ccreede@ssseva.org

 

 

Steven Ray Fields
Director of Transit
sfields@ssseva.org

 

 

Brigid Z. Miller
Chief Financial Officer
bmiller@ssseva.org

 

Debbie Schwartz
Director of Development & Community Relations
dschwartz@ssseva.org

 

William H. Wade
Long-Term Care Capacity Planner
wwade@ssseva.org

Back to Top
SSSEVA is a United Way PartnerChoose to help seniors in the Hampton Roads community when you give to the United Way at work. Write in Senior Services of Southeastern Virginia on your United Way “Combined Charities Campaign” form; #5065 on your “Commonwealth of Virginia” campaign form; or #47980 on your “Combined Federal Campaign” form.